803348

The Winds of Heaven and Earth

Stephen M Holak

A North Carolina aristocrat searching for his missing pregnant wife discovers his family is central to a magical realm’s ancient prophecy.

Categories: , ,


Available from:



Spread the love

Book Description

When aristocrat Jordan Parish's pregnant wife disappears, everyone assumes the motive is ransom.

But six months pass without a clue--until the FBI discovers a family heirloom worn by Melanie with Jordan's blood on it.

As suspicion falls on the temperamental and volatile Jordan, he mounts his own desperate investigation. What he discovers about their families' past plunges him into a world of mystery. And when he pursues strange assailants into a mysterious storm, he is cast into a realm where he finds his child at the center of a power struggle--and the culmination of an ancient prophecy.

The Winds of Heaven and Earth launches a new fantasy trilogy, blending epic and contemporary genres in the tradition of Stephen R. Donaldson's Thomas Covenant the Unbeliever and Roger Zelazny's Chronicles of Amber

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Winds of Heaven and Earth”


SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT CREATE NEW ACCOUNT

 
×
CREATE ACCOUNT ALREADY HAVE AN ACCOUNT?
 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×

Go up